17:01 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2023) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:20 PST (Friday, Jan 6, 2023) - Surrey
10:06 PST (Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023) - Surrey
08:16 PST (Friday, Dec 30, 2022) - Surrey
09:36 PST (Thursday, Dec 29, 2022) - Surrey
14:15 PST (Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022) - Surrey
10:11 PST (Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022) - Surrey
22:31 PST (Thursday, Dec 22, 2022) - Surrey
13:17 PST (Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022) - Surrey
07:58 PST (Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022) - Surrey
08:58 PST (Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022) - Surrey
12:20 PST (Saturday, Dec 17, 2022) - Surrey
15:10 PST (Friday, Dec 16, 2022) - Surrey
11:05 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:37 PST (Thursday, Dec 15, 2022) - Surrey
10:38 PST (Saturday, Dec 10, 2022) - Surrey
08:28 PST (Friday, Dec 9, 2022) - Surrey
11:07 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2022) - Surrey
14:18 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Surrey
11:01 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Surrey
16:27 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022) - Surrey
15:02 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Surrey
09:40 PST (Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022) - Surrey
11:25 PST (Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:05 PST (Friday, Nov 18, 2022) - Surrey
21:49 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - Surrey
09:45 PST (Thursday, Nov 17, 2022) - Surrey
22:45 PST (Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022) - Surrey
09:41 PST (Monday, Nov 14, 2022) - Surrey
13:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022) - Surrey
13:22 PDT (Friday, Nov 4, 2022) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:57 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2022) - Surrey
16:43 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2022) - Surrey
16:35 PDT (Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022) - Surrey
Date modified: